East Troy Trojans, find them onFacebook
President: Bob (Fuzz) Bower Jr., bobanddiana_200@yahoo.com
Vice President: Tim Cooper
Treasurer: Carie Dancker
Secretary: Jennah Strand, jennahstrand@gmail.com, (262) 490-0070

Membership: Ryan & Jennah Strand, strandra17@yahoo.com, (262) 374-9298

Trail Boss: Ryan Strand, strandra17@yahoo.com, (262) 374-9298

County Delegates: Greg Senft & Mick McGuire

Twin Runners Snowmobile Club, find them on Facebook, or www.twinrunners.com
President: A.J. Johnson, ajkfdrfd@yahoo.com
Vice President: Jacob Stohr
Treasurer: Justin Stohr, jstohr1@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: Sean Moore, madcow68@outlook.com
Recording Secretary: Karen Jeschke, krjeschke@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary: Sean Moore, madcow68@outlook.com
Trail Bosses: Howard Skinner & Les Skinner 

Lake Beulah Drift Skippers, www.lbds.org

President: Don Dingman, (262) 203-1427

Vice President: Joe Rodwell, (262) 642-7921

Treasurer: Tom Feuerer, (906) 202-0381

Secretary: Lorrie Rodwell (262) 642-7921

Trail Boss: Jacky Feuerer, (262) 363-8079

Board Of Directors:

Brian Baumler, (414) 587-7221

Bob Williams (262) 363-3307

Ryan Willimans (262) 949-4196

Corresponding Secretary: Mike Kudlewski, MJ53108@Yahoo.com (414) 702-2389


Whitewater SnoSeekers Snowmobile Club, find them onFacebook
Meetings, 2nd Tuesday of the month, September - April

President: John Thompson, (708) 703-5533

Vice President: Mike Linneman, (262) 949-6039

Treasurer: Mary Salverson (262) 473-2846

Secretary: Barb Linneman (262) 949-8339

Membership: Barb Linneman sassybarber@yahoo.com

County Delegates: Cory Schuh & Keith Kolls

Walworth/Fontana/Zenda Blizzard Buzzards Snowmobile Club- Meetings, 3rd Sunday each month (Sept-March)

Annual Fundraiser: Meat Raffle / Silent Auction - 1st Saturday in November, find them onFacebook
President: Troy Hummel, blizzardbuzzardsclub@gmail.com, (262) 949-0985

Vice President: Keith Kolls

Treasurer: Cory Schuh

Secretary: Angie Kynel

Trial Boss: Mike Bartz & Troy Hummel

County Delegates: Cory Schuh & Keith Kolls

Pleasant Lakers Snowmobile Club, find them on Facebook

President:   Renae Woellert, renaewoellert@gmail.com    
Vice President:  Mark McCabe, 262-903-8493
Secretary/Treasurer:  Chris Braun, 262-903-2634
Trail Boss:  Tom Woellert, tom@woellertagency.com, 262-903-4275

Delegate: Tom Stollenwerk, tomstolly@icloud.com

Delegate: Randy Licht, randylicht@outlook.com 

Darien Sunset Riders, find them onFacebook 

President: Rich Grady, (262) 215-5617

Vice President: Sean Haney, (608) 774-3060

Trail Boss: Tom Moran (262) 949-5585


Elkhorn Sno Drifters, Meetings, 3rd Tuesday of each month & find them onFacebook

President: Eric Leibsle, erleibsle8@yahoo.com, (262) 215-7292

Vice President: Tony Nelson, (262) 729-0206

Secretary: Jen Lentz, (608) 295-9129

Treasurer: Sarah Kirkham, (262) 215-0926


Sharon Drift Skippers Snowmobile Club, find them onFacebook
President: Mike Brooke, brooke-const@sharontelephone.com, (262) 736-9286 
Vice- President: Ron, Timmerman, no e-mail, (815) 262-9189
Secretary: Sue Mullis, suemullis@charter.net, (262) 736-4727
Treasurer: Sherrie Dawson, bsdawson@sharontelephone.com, (262) 736-4964 or (Cell) (414) 378-4964
Trail Boss: Bill Dawson, bsdawson@shaorntelephone.com,  (262) 736-4964 or (Cell) (414) 378-0080

Lyons Sno-Bums, find them onFacebook
President & Delegate: Roy Monteith, roymonteith5@gmail.com, (262) 903-4553
Vice President:Eric Salaja, jesselectric@wi.rr.com, (414) 217-5552
Treasurer:Kristine Boivin, kristineboivin@wi.rr.com, (414) 234-0939
Secretary:Bobbi Baker, bobbib@wi.rr.com, (262) 716-4946
Delegate:Pat Boivin, pboivin@wi.rr.com, (262) 707-2025