The Alliance officers:

President: Tim Baker, timbaker@bkpropertymanagementllc.com, 608-883-2369
Vice President: Troy Hummel, blizzardbuzzardsclub@gmail.com, 262-275-8965
Secretary: Sherrie Dawson, bsdawson@shaorntelephone.com, 262-736-4964 or (Cell) 414378-4964
Treasurer: Rich Braun, RcBraun@yahoo.com, 262-949-1586
Ex. Delegate: Barb Linneman, sassybarber@yahoo.com, 262-949-8339
Director: John Stohr, john@lakeareahomes.net, 262-945-0202
Co. Rep: 
Trail Coord: Dan Mahoney, mahoney02@gmail.com, 262-745-9300
Groomer Coord: Jamie Branton, no e-mail, 262-749-0722
Maps: 
Website:  Kelley Lynne, kelleylynne747@aol.com 

Alliance Club Presidents:
Darien: Rich Grady, richg@ticon.net, 262-215-5617
Delavan /  Wms Bay: Steve Heichel, 630-220-1980
East Troy:Bob Bower Jr., bobanddiana_200@yahoo.com, 262-642-3796
Elkhorn: Eric Leibsle, erleibsle8@yahoo.com, 262-215-7292
Genoa City:Rick Doyle, Doyleez@aol.com, 262-279-3162 or (cell) 262-206-8087

Lake Beulah: Don Dingman, gina@realtyexecutives.com, 262-203-1427

Lake Geneva: Tom Miller 262-325-1593
Lauderdale: Chuck Lopardo, clopardo900@gmail.com, 847-529-8710
Lyons SnoBums: Eric Salaja, jesselectric@wi.rr.com414-217-5552
Pleasant Lake: Bob O’Neill, bob@shamroacktool.com, 262-742-4730
Sharon: Dan Mahoney, 262-745-9300
Twin Lakes: AJ Johnson, ajkfdrfd@yahoo.com 
Walworth/Fontana: Troy Hummel, troyhummel@charter.net, 262-275-8965
Whitewater: John Thompson, johnjrteis@aol.com, 708-703-5533