The Alliance officers:

President: Tim Baker, timbaker@bkpropertymanagementllc.com, 608-883-2369
Vice President: Troy Hummel, troyhummel@charter.net, 262-275-8965
Secretary: Sherrie Dawson, bsdawson@shaorntelephone.com, 262-736-4964 or (Cell) 414378-4964
Treasurer: Rich Braun, RcBraun@yahoo.com, 262-949-1586
Ex. Delegate: Barb Linneman, sassybarber@yahoo.com, 262-949-8339
Director: John Stohr, john@lakeareahomes.net, 262-945-0202
Co. Rep: Cami Brown, camiwcsa@gmail.com, 262-749-8215
Trail Coord: Dan Mahoney, mahoney02@gmail.com, 262-745-9300
Groomer Coord: Brad Schoenmann, no e-mail, 608-883-2336
Maps: Cory Schuh, tsandc@charter.net, 262-989-5474
Website:  Kelley Lynne, kelleylynne747@aol.com 

Alliance Club Presidents:
Darien: Rich Grady, richg@ticon.net, 262-215-5617
Delavan /  Wms Bay:Jamie Branton, jamiebranton67@gmail.com, 262-749-0722
East Troy:Bob Bower Jr., bobanddiana_200@yahoo.com, 262-642-3796
Elkhorn: Eric Leibsle, erleibsle8@yahoo.com, 262-215-7292
Genoa City:Rick Doyle, Doyleez@aol.com, 262-279-3162 or (cell) 262-206-8087

Lake Beulah: Don Dingman, gina@realtyexecutives.com, 262-203-1427

Lake Geneva: Bob Lamparek, LamparekR@gmail.com, 262-352-2258
Lauderdale: Chuck Lopardo, clopardo900@gmail.com, 847-529-8710
Lyons: Roy Monteith, roymonteith5@gmail.com, 262-903-4553
Pleasant Lake: Bob O’Neill, bob@shamroacktool.com, 262-742-4730
Sharon: Mike Brooke, brooke-const@sharontelephone.com, 262-736-9286
Twin Lakes: Al Johnson, ajkfdrfd@yahoo.com 
Walworth/Fontana: Troy Hummel, troyhummel@charter.net, 262-275-8965
Whitewater: John Thompson, johnjrteis@aol.com, 708-703-5533